73rd Annual General Meeting

Was held on Thursday, March 15, 2018 
3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
in the Moose Jaw Room at the Double Tree Inn in Regina, SK.
A special Thank you goes out to Victaulic Company of Canada for sponsoring the President's Reception that was held after the AGM.

Here is the 2018 - 2019 MCAS Board of Directors 

2018 - 2019 MCAS Board of Directors
President  - Scott Kerr - C & E Mechanical Inc. - Moose Jaw, SK
1st Vice President - Kim Skjonsby  - Mid-City Plumbing & Heating Inc. - Estevan, SK
2nd Vice President - Brett Schmautz - Heat Tech Heating and Cooling Ltd. - Saskatoon, SK
Mike Berkes - Ace Plumbing & Heating Inc. - Saskatoon, SK
Glenn Harbaruk - Core H.V.A.C Services Inc. - Saskatoon, SK
Ken Swann - Interwest Mechanical Ltd. - Saskatoon, SK
John Baker - LUK Plumbing & Heating Ltd. - Kindersley, SK
Justin Yawney - YPH Mechanical - Yorkton, SK
Dave Flamand - Peak Mechanical Partnership - Saskatoon, SK

Ryan Tynning - Swift Plumbing & Heating Ltd. - Swift Current, SK
Luc Kadziolka - Mr. Plumber - Prince Albert, SK
Dean Olsen - Pace Chemicals Ltd. - Saskatoon, SK
Syed Asif Ali, P. Eng., Chief Gas Inspector Gas and Electrical Inspections - Law, Land & Regulatory Affairs - Sask Power